You Should Know About Buddhism Culture And History With IRCTC Buddhist - PowerPoint PPT Presentation

About This Presentation

You Should Know About Buddhism Culture And History With IRCTC Buddhist


If you want to explore about Mahatma Buddha so before you should know about Buddhism culture and history with IRCTC Buddhist. because IRCTC Buddhist providing Buddhist Circuit tour package. when you take this tour. By this tour, you will visit Bodhgaya, Rajgir, Nalanda, Varanasi, Sarnath and more places. – PowerPoint PPT presentation

Number of Views:64


Transcript and Presenter's Notes

Title: You Should Know About Buddhism Culture And History With IRCTC Buddhist

IrCTC buddhist
Explore Buddhism Culture and History with
IRCTC Buddhist
Buddha once told his disciples that they could
walk the path to enlightenment and experience
noble rebirth by visiting his sites of
pilgrimage, which is one of the key learnings
of Buddhism culture and history. From his
birthplace Lumbini to Sarnath where the remains
of the Ashoka Pillar are found, IRCTC is Indias
first exclusive Buddhist Circuit Tourist train
that was founded on the philosophy of helping
travellers journey through these venerable sites
of pilgrimage.
Take a Buddhist Circuit Tour Package and Journey
Through Various Sites IRCTCs Buddhist Circuit
tour package lets you dive deep into the life of
Buddha and his various chronicles. From beginning
your at the Safdarjung Railway Station in Delhi
on Day 1 which departs to Gaya and heading to
Bodhgaya where guests check-in at the hotel,
our Buddhist Circuit in India gives you a
complete overview of the various pilgrimage
sites. Here is where our itinerary takes
you Day 1 to Day 2  You arrive at Bodhgaya and
check into the hotel after a hearty breakfast on
board the train. After lunch, you explore the
surroundings and do your own activities. Day 3 
The train departs for Rajgir and Nalanda. After
lunch, we have various sightseeing activities
lined up. In the evening, we leave for Varanasi
and travellers enjoy dinner on-board the trains
dining restaurant.

Day 4  We reach Varanasi in the morning and
provide guests with breakfast. In the afternoon,
after a visit to Sarnath, there is lunch. Aarti
ceremony is witnessed in the Ganges after that
and then the train departs for Lumbini
(Nautanwa). Day 5  IRCTC Buddhist Circuit train
arrives at Nautanwa in the morning and tourists
are served breakfast on-board. The train heads to
Lumbini (Nepal) and after lunch at the hotel,
there is a visit scheduled to Mayadevi Temple.
Dinner and overnight stay are included at a hotel
in Lumbini after this. Day 6  After breakfast
at the hotel, the train departs for Kushinagar
where we visit various Buddhist temples and
Mahaparinirvan. After lunch and sightseeing
activities, we head to Gorakhpur Railway station
and depart for Sravasti (Balrampur) in the
evening. Dinner is served on-board the
train. Day 7  After reaching Balrampur, we have
breakfast and explore Sravasti. Lunch is served
to guests and the train departs for Agra in the

Day 8  The itinerary ends by arriving at Agra
where we visit the famous Taj Mahal after
breakfast. In the afternoon, the train departs
for Delhi and arrives at the Safdarjung Railway
Station in the evening. Conclusion At IRCTC, we
dont just give you a travel itinerary but walk
you through the life of Buddha. By exploring the
different pilgrimage sites through his eyes and
journeying through various moments in the past,
tourists get truly immersed in Buddhist culture
and philosophy. Our staff wishes you a safe and
happy journey this season. Source
Social - https// https//www. https//www.linkedin.c
om/company/irctcofficial/ https//
m/buddhistcircuittrain/ https//
uddhistcircuittrain/ https//irctcbuddhistrain.tum  https//
rDWsqZyJ4-xM2zRQ   Contact Details - Business
Name /Contact Person IRCTC Buddhist Country/Regio
n India Phone No. - 9717648718, 9717639033 Email
Id - Website -
Write a Comment
User Comments (0)