Private presentations are presentations that are hidden from the public. The subscriber can
then use special privacy settings to control who can see these presentations, so that private information
is kept private. PowerShow.com's private presentation feature goes beyond the basic method of
password protection, and offers several best-of-class privacy settings. And all of PowerShow.com's
multi-media features are supported. See the section below for a full list of privacy settings.
Subscribers can see who viewed their private presentations if they set either the option to
restrict access to people you invite through PowerShow.com's email program, or the option to
require users to provide their email address before viewing.
A 1-month subscription costs only $25. Or save money with a
1-year subscription for only $99. Compare this with many other presentation sharing sites that
charge $49 a month or more, and you'll realize the value. And a subscription gives you all of
the privacy features for as many presentations as you want, and allows you to share your
presentation privately as many times as you'd like. Plus, your presentations will look good,
and be more effective with PowerShow.com's extensive support of multi-media features.
Subscribing is easy. We'll ask you which subscription option you'd like, (1 month or 1 year),
and then take you to PayPal's secure payment pages. We use PayPal to process the payment, so
you can be assured that your personal information is kept private and secure. Subscribe now.
You can also subscribe while you are uploading a presentation. Just select "Private" and choose
your privacy settings. When you click on "Upload", you will then be guided through the simple
If your subscription expires, your private presentations cannot be viewed by anyone but you.
You can log into your account on PowerShow.com and see your private presentations, but others will
not be able to see them, even if you sent them a password. And your privacy settings for each
private presentation will remain intact. So you can renew your subscription and your presentations
will become viewable with the same privacy settings as before.